Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
26091	DARJEELING	President
26091	DARJEELING	Secretary
26091	DARJEELING	Treasurer
31091	RAIGANJ	President
31091	RAIGANJ	Secretary
31091	RAIGANJ	Treasurer
31091	KAIOANJ	Treasurer
32302	KURSEONG	President
32302	KURSEONG	Secretary
32302	KURSEONG	Treasurer
36772	COOCHBEHAR	President
36772	COOCHBEHAR	Secretary
36772	COOCHBEHAR	Treasurer
30/72	COOCHBENAK	Treasurer
40339	DALKOLA	President
40339	DALKOLA	Secretary
40339	DALKOLA	Treasurer
48132	DHUPGURI	President
48132	DHUPGURI	Secretary
48132	DHUPGURI	Treasurer
48132	DHOLOOKI	Treasurer
57343	KALIMPONG GREATER	President
57343	KALIMPONG GREATER	Secretary
57343	KALIMPONG GREATER	Treasurer
60650	GANGARAMPUR	President
60650	GANGARAMPUR	Secretary
60650	GANGARAMPUR	Treasurer
61333	KALIACHAK	President
61333	KALIACHAK	Secretary
61333	KALIACHAK	Treasurer
61527	CHANCHAL	President
61527	CHANCHAL	Secretary
61527	CHANCHAL	Treasurer
(2070		D
62078	SONAPUR	President
62078	SONAPUR	Secretary
62078	SONAPUR	Treasurer

District 322 F

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

rict 322 F		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
62150	SILIGURI FOOTHILLS	President
62150	SILIGURI FOOTHILLS	Secretary
62150	SILIGURI FOOTHILLS	Treasurer
62476	BIDHANNAGAR	President
62476	BIDHANNAGAR	Secretary
62476	BIDHANNAGAR	Treasurer
63640	TUFANGANJ	President
63640	TUFANGANJ	Secretary
63640	TUFANGANJ	Treasurer
63982	NAGRAKATA	President
63982	NAGRAKATA	Secretary
63982	NAGRAKATA	Treasurer
64042	JALPAIGURI GREATER	President
64042	JALPAIGURI GREATER	Secretary
64042	JALPAIGURI GREATER	Treasurer
64720	BAGRAKOT	President
64720	BAGRAKOT	Secretary
64720	BAGRAKOT	Treasurer
64782	SILIGURI CITIZENS NEW CENTURY	President
64782	SILIGURI CITIZENS NEW CENTURY	Secretary
64782	SILIGURI CITIZENS NEW CENTURY	Treasurer
65071	HAMILTONGANJ	President
65071	HAMILTONGANJ	Secretary
65071	HAMILTONGANJ	Treasurer
66349	KALIYAGANJ GREATER	President
66349	KALIYAGANJ GREATER	Secretary
66349	KALIYAGANJ GREATER	Treasurer
78175	SINGTAM	President
78175	SINGTAM	Secretary
78175	SINGTAM	Treasurer
78704	MALDA JAGRITI	President
78704	MALDA JAGRITI	Secretary
78704	MALDA JAGRITI	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

rict 322 F		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
89658	BIRPARA GREATER	President
89658	BIRPARA GREATER	Secretary
89658	BIRPARA GREATER	Treasurer
97440	JORETHANG	President
97440	JORETHANG	Secretary
97440	JORETHANG	Treasurer
97836	RANGPO GATEWAY OF SIKKIM	President
97836	RANGPO GATEWAY OF SIKKIM	Secretary
97836	RANGPO GATEWAY OF SIKKIM	Treasurer
98461	RANIPOOL	President
98461	RANIPOOL	Secretary
98461	RANIPOOL	Treasurer
99016	BALURGHAT GREATER	President
99016	BALURGHAT GREATER	Secretary
99016	BALURGHAT GREATER	Treasurer
100793	GAZOLE	President
100793	GAZOLE	Secretary
100793	GAZOLE	Treasurer
101346	RAIGANJ GREATER	President
101346	RAIGANJ GREATER	Secretary
101346	RAIGANJ GREATER	Treasurer
104186	MANGALBARI MALDA	President
104186	MANGALBARI MALDA	Secretary
104186	MANGALBARI MALDA	Treasurer
105852	SILIGURI GREEN VALLEY	President
105852	SILIGURI GREEN VALLEY	Secretary
105852	SILIGURI GREEN VALLEY	Treasurer
106419	SILIGURI SARTAJ	President
106419	SILIGURI SARTAJ	Secretary
106419	SILIGURI SARTAJ	Treasurer
106494	SILIGURI GOLD	President
106494	SILIGURI GOLD	Secretary
106494	SILIGURI GOLD	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

District 322 F

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
106495	UTTORAYON	President
106495	UTTORAYON	Secretary
106495	UTTORAYON	Treasurer
106496	SILIGURI LAKSHYA	President
106496	SILIGURI LAKSHYA	Secretary
106496	SILIGURI LAKSHYA	Treasurer

District Total (Missing Officers)

Total:	105	
Treasurer:	35	
Secretary:	35	
President:	35	